When:
January 31, 2023 @ 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
2023-01-31T17:00:00-06:00
2023-01-31T19:00:00-06:00
Where:
Webinar via Zoom
Cost:
$27
Contact:
Debbie Sardone Consulting
1-833-MOP-FREE

Is Hiring Employees Scary?

Then you need our webinar on

Tuesday, January 31 at 5 pm CT!

  • Lose the fear of hiring for the first time or hiring the wrong person

  • Increase your confidence with proven knowledge and tools

  • Start taking action so you can grow toward your dreams

 

This webinar is for Residential Cleaning Business Owners who are ready to grow and need to hire employees!

  • Do you know in your bones that you could grow your amazing cleaning business if only you could hire employees?

  • Have you been avoiding hiring your first employees?

  • Are you scared of hiring your first employees?

Learn

  • Training, tips, and info to help you take the steps you need to hire your first cleaner or add to your team of cleaning techs

Get

  • Toolkit of downloadable tools you can use right away to hire and grow your business 

Act

  • With skill and confidence and HIRE!

Live on Zoom with Certified Cleaning

Business Coach Jeanie Henderson

Tuesday, January 31

5:00 pm CT (6:00 pm ET, 4:00 pm MT; 3:00 pm PT)

Webinar, live via Zoom

90 minutes of expert strategies, tips, and tools for hiring your first employees

Register and add the replay

 

Register now for this $27 webinar at this link: https://www.yourhousecleaningbusiness.com/. Receive the downloadable toolkit when you attend. Add the replay to have — unlimited access — for just an additional $19.

If you have any questions about this training or any programs or events from Debbie Sardone Consulting, please contact us using the info below.

contact@debbiesardone.com | 1-833-MOP-FREE | debbiesardone.com