50% off MasterMind program for 2017

You’re probably in the midst of putting last minute touches on your 2017 business plan, which is the right time to consider signing up for a MasterMind group. It’s lonely being an entrepreneur— you have to face many challenges that your friends and family have no clue about helping you with. When you join a MasterMind group, you meet like-minded cleaning business owners who have faced similar challenges and who can provide support.

The people accepted into my MasterMind group are people who serious about growing their business and taking it to the next level. It’s not another gripe session where owners just come to vent; it’s a place where thoughtful owners share ideas, solve problems, and cultivate new ideas for growing their residential cleaning business. Our MasterMind group is a community of cleaning business owners that help you stay strategic, solve a lot of your problems, and think about the big picture.

Do I really need this?

In short, yes. When you are grinding it out on a day-to-day basis, you get super-tactical— rolling up your sleeves to go out on jobs, bid on jobs, and hire and fire employees. You never take the time to step back and think about new products, new technologies, new ways of doing things, solutions to problems that had not arisen until now. The biggest benefit to the MasterMind group is to help you stay strategic.

By joining this group, you’ll stay current, find out what’s worth trying, stay on top of trends, and be aware of emerging trends. You’ll begin to prevent problems before they happen rather than ignoring problems until they explode in your face. You’ll be able to run ideas by the group and learn from the group. We’re all at different levels in our business, but we’re not all beginners at thinking of creative solutions.

In the early days of running your business, you were probably very creative, innovating, and staying cutting edge. Things eventually get stale and outdated, and methods and practices can change without you being aware of the latest and greatest way to do things.

We’ll also set Specific Measurable Actionable Realistic Timely (SMART) goals and hold each other accountable. This is really an inexpensive way to take advantage of my strategic consulting services!

Will I expose myself to competitors?

No. We don’t allow overlapping competitors in the group, so you have a safe space to share your concerns and experiences.

How does it work?

We meet 3 times a month on Tuesdays for an open Q&A for one hour at 5pm CST (6pm EST, 4pm MST, 3pm PST). Every call is recorded and uploaded to the membership site where you can access the recording. If you can’t make the meeting, you can post questions that we’ll address on the call and listen to the answers later.

The first call of the month is one hour earlier (4pm CST, 5pm EST, 3pm MST, 2pm PST). I’ll provide a presentation to provide strategic thoughts on how to move forward in your business, how to hone your management and technical skills.

Save $$ on an annual subscription

If you purchase a full year of 2017 MasterMind, I’ll give you 50% off the entire cost. Get more details and support your strategic vision by buying this now.

Speak Your Mind

*